Speak to one of our team members 2

Speak to one of our team members 2

Managing Director
 

Michelle Lofthouse  Bernard Derom
  
UK and the Republic of Ireland
  bernard.derom@bekina-boots.com

 

 

Area Sales Managers


  Giuseppe Pistillo
  Mediterranean, Canada, Russia & Middle East
  T +39 331 41 16 188
  giuseppe.pistillo@bekina-boots.com

Manuel Rodriguez  Manuel Rodriguez
  USA, South America, Oceania, Asia
  T +32 (0)55 39 00 13
  manuel.rodriguez@bekina-boots.com

Louis Ghekiere  Louis Ghekiere
  Baltics, Nordics & Eastern Europe
  T +32 (0)55 39 00 23
  louis.ghekiere@bekina-boots.com

 

Internal Sales Advisors
 

Iris Temmerman  Iris Temmerman
  Internal Sales Manager, Canada & Germany
  T +32 (0)55 39 00 21
  iris.temmerman@bekina-boots.com

Els Gilleman Els Gilleman
  Baltics, Nordics, Benelux, Italy, Russia, Eastern Europe & Asia
  T +32 (0)55 39 00 50
  els.gilleman@bekina-boots.com

Saskia Balcaen  Saskia Balcaen
  France, Austria, South America, Oceania, Switzerland
  T +32 (0)55 39 00 23
  saskia.balcaen@bekina-boots.com

Hilde De Langhe  Charlotte Meirschaert
  UK & ROI, Spain, Portugal, ME, Greece, USA
  T +32 (0)55 39 00 49
  charlotte.meirschaert@bekina-boots.com

Ilse Schittecatte  Ilse Schittecatte
  Order Administrator
  T +32 (0)55 39 00 93
  ilse.schittecatte@bekina-boots.com