Speak to one of our team members

Speak to one of our team members

Managing Director
 

Bernard Derom  Bernard Derom
  
UK and the Republic of Ireland
  bernard.derom@bekina-boots.com

 

 

Area Sales Managers
 

Yannick Depreitere  Yannick Depreitere
  Italy, Spain, Portugal, France, Middle East, Africa
  Mediterranean
  T +32 (0)55 39 00 22
  yannick.depreitere@bekina-boots.com

Manuel Rodriguez  Manuel Rodriguez
  USA, South America, Australia, New Zealand
  Far East, Canada
  T +32 (0)55 39 00 13
  manuel.rodriguez@bekina-boots.com

Louis Ghekiere  Louis Ghekiere
  Scandinavia, Eastern Europe, Baltics, Iceland
  Faroer, Russia, UK, Republic of Ireland
  T +32 (0)55 39 00 23
  louis.ghekiere@bekina-boots.com

 Aaron Soenens Aaron Soenens
  Belgium
  T +32 (0)55 39 00 93
  aaron.soenens@bekina-boots.com
 contact-us Tom Callens
  Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Netherlands
  T +32 (0)55 39 00 25
  tom.callens@bekina-boots.com
 

Internal Sales Advisors
 

Els Gilleman  Els Gilleman
  Scandinavia, Italy, Netherlands, Germany, Russia
  Eastern Europe, Baltics, Iceland, Faroer
  T +32 (0)55 39 00 50
  els.gilleman@bekina-boots.com

contact us  Julie De Vos
  UK, Republic of Ireland, Middle East, Africa
  Mediterranean
  T +32 (0)55 39 00 24
  julie.de.vos@bekina-boots.com

Saskia Balcaen  Saskia Balcaen
  South-America, Austria, Switzerland, France
  Australia, New Zealand
  T +32 (0)55 39 00 23
  saskia.balcaen@bekina-boots.com

Charlotte Meirschaert  Charlotte Meirschaert
  USA, Canada, Spain, Portugal, Africa, Belgium
  T +32 (0)55 39 00 49
  charlotte.meirschaert@bekina-boots.com