Póngase en contacto con nuestro equipo

Póngase en contacto con nuestro equipo

Managing Director
 

Bernard Derom  Bernard Derom
 
France and Italy
  bernard.derom@bekina-boots.com

 

 

Area Sales Managers
 

Adam Smith   Adam Smith
  UK and the Republic of Ireland
  T +44 79 44 27 28 65
  adam.smith@bekina-boots.com

Manuel Rodriguez  Manuel Rodriguez
  USA, Canada, Mexico, Central America,
  South America, Oceania, Far East, Spain,
  Portugal
  T +32 (0)55 39 00 13
  manuel.rodriguez@bekina-boots.com

Louis Ghekiere  Louis Ghekiere
  USA, Scandinavia, Eastern Europe, Russia
  T +32 (0)55 39 00 23
  louis.ghekiere@bekina-boots.com

 Aaron Soenens Aaron Soenens
  Middle-East, Africa, Greece
  T +32 (0)55 39 00 93
  aaron.soenens@bekina-boots.com
 Tom Callens Tom Callens
  Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Germany,
  Austria, Switzerland
  T +32 (0)55 39 00 25
  tom.callens@bekina-boots.com

 

Internal Sales Advisors
 

Els Gilleman  Els Gilleman
  Scandinavia, Italy, Netherlands, Belgium,
  Luxemburg, Germany, Russia,
  Eastern Europe, Baltics, Iceland, Faroer, Far East
  T +32 (0)55 39 00 50
  els.gilleman@bekina-boots.com

 

Saskia Balcaen  Saskia Balcaen
  South-America, Austria, Switzerland, France
  Australia, New Zealand
  T +32 (0)55 39 00 23
  saskia.balcaen@bekina-boots.com

Charlotte Meirschaert  Charlotte Meirschaert
  USA, Canada, Spain, Portugal, Africa, UK,
  Republic of Ireland, Middle East
  T +32 (0)55 39 00 49
  charlotte.meirschaert@bekina-boots.com